Home

images (1)

I’m tired of you.
I’m tired of your stupidity.
I’m tired of your unreasonable impatience.
I’m tired of your sloth.
I’m tired of your low self-esteem.
I’m tired of your dependence.
I’m tired of having to always explain things to you.
I’m tired of having to bear with you all the time.
With your stupidity.
With your unreasonable impatience.
With your low self-esteem.
With your dependence.
I’m tired of having to be the smart one.
I’m tired of having to be the one who understands.
I’m tired of crying.
I’m tired of screaming.
I’m tired of giving you every bit
Of good I have that you apparently
Suck out of me.
I’m tired of me being in pain for something
You would never understand.
What if I were the stupid one
What if I were dumb
Oh sometimes I choose to be dim-witted
So that you would
Grow tired of me.
Of my stupidity.
Of my unreasonable impatience
Of my sloth.
Of my low self-esteem.
Of my dependence.
Of you having to always explain things to me
Of you having to bear with me all the time.
With my stupidity.
With my unreasonable impatience.
With my low self-esteem.
With my dependence.
You’d grow tired of being the smart one.
You’d grow tired of being the one who understands.
Of crying.
Of screaming.
Of giving me every bit
of good I have that I apparently
Suck out of you.
You’d grow tired of being in pain for something
I would never understand.
Then you ask
What if I were the stupid one.
What if I were dumb. I’d grow tired of you.
And I’m tired just for the fourth time
Because this just circles through my mind
and I think it will never end.

2 thoughts on “Exhaustion

Leave a Reply

