Home

I like to make fun of people
making mistakes on TV.

I think it’s become a routine.
Someone makes a mistake.
I laugh. I comment. I rant.
Then I say something
about production quality.
How people never seem
to top my standards.
Then I say something
about the declining
standards of current generation.
Then I say something
about it being a human cycle.
Then i say something
about people becoming stupider
by the year.
Then I say something
about people on TV being dehumanized
because they have agreed to be
products of society.
Then I say something
about TV being stupid.
Then I begin to think.

The hell. TV has got me
thinking all this.
It must be of some good.

Then there.
I laugh at myself.
So yeah, I like to make fun of people
making mistakes on TV.

Leave a Reply

